Date Destination Miles
Saturday, 23rd July 2005 Bearsted (Maidstone) 87
Sunday, 24th July 2005 Cranbrook 21
Monday, 25th July 2005 Capel-le-Ferne (Folkstone) 43
Tuesday, 26th July 2005 Hondschoote (France) 58
Wednesday, 27th July 2005 Ypres (Belgium) 29
Thursday, 28th July 2005 Beersel (Brussels) 70
Friday, 29th July 2005 Rest day 0
Saturday, 30th July 2005 Lives-sur-Meuse 49
Sunday, 31st July 2005 Houyet 42
Monday, 1st August 2005 St Hubert 43