Date Destination Miles
Monday, 31st May 2010 Great Dunmow 65
Tuesday, 1st June 2010 North Sea 49
Wednesday, 2nd June 2010 Sjelborg 18
Thursday, 3rd June 2010 Billund (Legoland) 43
Friday, 4th June 2010 Thorning 51
Saturday, 5th June 2010 Strandby 53
Sunday, 6th June 2010 Asaa 73
Monday, 7th June 2010 Fredrikshavn 35
Tuesday, 8th June 2010 Gothenburg 9
Wednesday, 9th June 2010 Borås 49