Black Sea 2005

Zug (Switzerland)

Date: 
Monday, 15th August 2005
Miles: 
60

Houyet

Date: 
Sunday, 31st July 2005
Miles: 
42

Rest day

Date: 
Tuesday, 16th August 2005
Miles: 
0

St Hubert

Date: 
Monday, 1st August 2005
Miles: 
43

Rest day

Date: 
Wednesday, 17th August 2005
Miles: 
0

Luxumbourg City

Date: 
Tuesday, 2nd August 2005
Miles: 
62

Mosen

Date: 
Thursday, 18th August 2005
Miles: 
35

Rest day

Date: 
Wednesday, 3rd August 2005
Miles: 
0

Luzern

Date: 
Friday, 19th August 2005
Miles: 
48

Burtoncourt (France)

Date: 
Thursday, 4th August 2005
Miles: 
57
Syndicate content