Black Sea 2005

Florence

Date: 
Sunday, 11th September 2005
Miles: 
56

Rest day

Date: 
Monday, 12th September 2005
Miles: 
0

Monte Valenza

Date: 
Monday, 29th August 2005
Miles: 
51

Tagliolo Monferrato

Date: 
Tuesday, 30th August 2005
Miles: 
46

Genoa

Date: 
Wednesday, 31st August 2005
Miles: 
33

Rest day

Date: 
Thursday, 1st September 2005
Miles: 
0

Rest day

Date: 
Friday, 2nd September 2005
Miles: 
0

Terrile

Date: 
Saturday, 3rd September 2005
Miles: 
27

Rest day

Date: 
Wednesday, 3rd August 2005
Miles: 
0

Luzern

Date: 
Friday, 19th August 2005
Miles: 
48
Syndicate content