Black Sea 2005

Rastatt (Germany)

Date: 
Monday, 8th August 2005
Miles: 
45

Martigny

Date: 
Wednesday, 24th August 2005
Miles: 
36

Herrenwies

Date: 
Tuesday, 9th August 2005
Miles: 
30

Martigny

Date: 
Thursday, 25th August 2005
Miles: 
22

Obertal

Date: 
Wednesday, 10th August 2005
Miles: 
45

Etroubles (Italy)

Date: 
Friday, 26th August 2005
Miles: 
42

Neukirch

Date: 
Thursday, 11th August 2005
Miles: 
50

Quincinetto

Date: 
Saturday, 27th August 2005
Miles: 
49

Ypres (Belgium)

Date: 
Wednesday, 27th July 2005
Miles: 
29

Donauschingen

Date: 
Friday, 12th August 2005
Miles: 
23
Syndicate content