Black Sea 2005

Bibione

Date: 
Monday, 19th September 2005
Miles: 
52

Dohinj

Date: 
Wednesday, 5th October 2005
Miles: 
69

Sistiana

Date: 
Tuesday, 20th September 2005
Miles: 
57

Bracco

Date: 
Monday, 5th September 2005
Miles: 
37

Levanto

Date: 
Tuesday, 6th September 2005
Miles: 
26

Tellaro

Date: 
Wednesday, 7th September 2005
Miles: 
37

Lucca

Date: 
Thursday, 8th September 2005
Miles: 
50

Rest day

Date: 
Friday, 9th September 2005
Miles: 
0

Rest day

Date: 
Saturday, 10th September 2005
Miles: 
0

Florence

Date: 
Sunday, 11th September 2005
Miles: 
56
Syndicate content