Black Sea 2005

Čatež ob Savi

Date: 
Thursday, 29th September 2005
Miles: 
36

Punta Marina Terme

Date: 
Wednesday, 14th September 2005
Miles: 
60

Zagreb (Croatia)

Date: 
Friday, 30th September 2005
Miles: 
37

Lido dell Nazioni

Date: 
Thursday, 15th September 2005
Miles: 
41

Rest day

Date: 
Saturday, 1st October 2005
Miles: 
0

Chioggia

Date: 
Friday, 16th September 2005
Miles: 
57

Stubicke Toplice

Date: 
Sunday, 2nd October 2005
Miles: 
32

Punta Sabbioni

Date: 
Saturday, 17th September 2005
Miles: 
15

Koprivnica

Date: 
Monday, 3rd October 2005
Miles: 
67

Rest day

Date: 
Sunday, 18th September 2005
Miles: 
0
Syndicate content