Black Sea 2005

Punta Marina Terme

Date: 
Wednesday, 14th September 2005
Miles: 
60

Rest day

Date: 
Saturday, 1st October 2005
Miles: 
0

Lido dell Nazioni

Date: 
Thursday, 15th September 2005
Miles: 
41

Stubicke Toplice

Date: 
Sunday, 2nd October 2005
Miles: 
32

Chioggia

Date: 
Friday, 16th September 2005
Miles: 
57

Koprivnica

Date: 
Monday, 3rd October 2005
Miles: 
67

Punta Sabbioni

Date: 
Saturday, 17th September 2005
Miles: 
15

Virovitica

Date: 
Tuesday, 4th October 2005
Miles: 
45

Rest day

Date: 
Sunday, 18th September 2005
Miles: 
0

Dohinj

Date: 
Wednesday, 5th October 2005
Miles: 
69
Syndicate content